Board of Directors

President
Dayle Harlow
Fillmore County Hospital
e-mail: dharlow@myfch.org

Vice President
Shelly Cassidy
ruralMED
e-mail: scassidy@ruralmed.net

Treasurer
Jaime Pope
Professional Choice Recovery
e-mail: jaime@pcrpays.com

Secretary
Amanda Kohmetscher
Mary Lanning Healthcare
e-mail: akohmetscher@marylanning.org

Board Chair
Jenni McConville
Community Hospital
e-mail: jmcconville@chmccook.org

Board Member

Nancy Baker
The Hauge Group
e-mail: nancyb@thehaugegroup.com

Board Member
Rachel Dallmann
Phelps Memorial Health Center
e-mail: rerhoades@phelpsmemorial.com

Board Member
David DeVries
Nebraska Hospital Association
e-mail: ddevries@nebraskahospitals.org

Board Member
Megan Lawrey
Credit Managment
e-mail: mlawrey@credit-mgmt.com

Board Member
Sharon McGuire
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

Board Member
Crystal Wyatt
Brodstone Memorial Hospital
e-mail: cwyatt@brodstone.org