Board of Directors

President
Jenni McConville, CRCS-I, CRCP-I
Community Hospital
e-mail: jmcconville@chmccook.org

Vice President
Dayle Harlow
Fillmore County Hospital
e-mail: dharlow@myfch.org

Treasurer
Jaime Pope
Professional Choice Recovery
e-mail: jaime@pcrpays.com

Secretary
Sharon McGuire, CRCE-P, CPC
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

Board Chair
Cindy Vossler
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
e-mail: cindy.vossler@nebraskablue.com

Board Member
Polly Collins
Credit Management
e-mail: pcollins@credit-mgmt.com

Board Member
Kevin Conway
Nebraska hospital association
e-mail: kconway@nebraskahospitals.org

Board Member
Sharon McGuire, CRCE-P, CPC
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

Board Member
Shelly Soupir
Change Healthcare
e-mail: shelly.soupir@mckesson.com