Board of Directors

President
Jenni McConville, CRCS-I, CRCP-I
Community Hospital
e-mail: jmcconville@chmccook.org

Vice President
Dayle Harlow
Fillmore County Hospital
e-mail: dharlow@myfch.org

Treasurer
Jaime Pope
Professional Choice Recovery
e-mail: jaime@pcrpays.com

Secretary
Sharon McGuire, CRCE-P, CPC
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

Board Member
Nancy Baker
The Hauge Group
e-mail: nancyb@thehaugegroup.com

Board Member
David DeVries
Nebraska Hospital Association
e-mail: ddevries@nebraskahospitals.org

Board Member
Amanda Kohmetscher
Mary Lanning Healthcare
e-mail: akohmetscher@marylanning.org

Board Member
Megan Lawrey
Credit Managment
e-mail: mlawrey@credit-mgmt.com

Board Member
Sharon McGuire, CRCE-P, CPC
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

Board Member
Crystal Wyatt
Brodstone Memorial Hospital
e-mail: cwyatt@brodstone.org