Committee Chairs

Certification Committee
Certification Committee Chair
Rebecca Turner
Columbus Community Hospital
e-mail: rlturner@columbushosp.org

 

Communications Committee
Communications Committee Chair

Nancy Baker
The Hauge Group
e-mail: nancyb@thehaugegroup.com

 

Corporate Partners Committee
Corporate Partners Committee Chair
Jenn Nelson
UnitedHealthcare
e-mail: jenn_nelson@uhc.com

 

Education Committee
Education Committee Chair
Dayle Harlow
Fillmore County Hospital
e-mail: dharlow@myfch.org

 

Historian Committee

 

Hospitality Committee
Hospitality Committee Chair
Megan Lawrey
Credit Managment
e-mail: mlawrey@credit-mgmt.com

 

Government Committee
Government Committee Chair
David DeVries
Nebraska Hospital Association
e-mail: ddevries@nebraskahospitals.org

 

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair
Kendra Brummund
Central NE Rehab Services
e-mail: kendra@cnrehab.com

 

Ways & Means Committee