Committee Chairs

Certification Committee
Certification Committee Chair
Bernie Hergott, BS, AAS, CRCS-I
Columbus Community Hospital
e-mail: behergott@columbushosp.org

 

Communications Committee
Communications Committee Chair
Shelly Soupir
Change Healthcare
e-mail: shelly.soupir@mckesson.com

 

Corporate Partners Committee
Corporate Partners Committee Chair
Jenni McConville, CRCS-I, CRCP-I
Community Hospital
e-mail: jmcconville@chmccook.org

 

Education Committee
Education Committee Chair
Dayle Harlow
Fillmore County Hospital
e-mail: dharlow@myfch.org

 

Historian Committee
Historian Committee Chair
Sharon McGuire, CRCE-P, CPC
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

 

Hospitality Committee
Hospitality Committee Chair
Polly Collins
Credit Management
e-mail: pcollins@credit-mgmt.com
Hospitality Committee Chair
Avis Dillard
Plum Creek Medical Group
e-mail: avisd@pcmed.biz

 

Government Committee
Government Committee Chair
Kevin Conway
Nebraska hospital association
e-mail: kconway@nebraskahospitals.org

 

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair
Kendra Beckstead
Central NE Rehab Services
e-mail: kendra@cnrehab.com

 

Ways & Means Committee
Ways & Means Committee Chair
Jody Butler
Nemaha County Hospital
e-mail: jbutler@nchnet.org