Committee Chairs

Certification Committee
Certification Committee Chair
Bernie Hergott, BS, AAS, CRCS-I
Columbus Community Hospital
e-mail: behergott@columbushosp.org

 

Communications Committee
Communications Committee Chair
Shelly Soupir
Change Healthcare
e-mail: shelly.soupir@mckesson.com

 

Corporate Partners Committee
Corporate Partners Committee Chair
Jenn Nelson
UnitedHealthcare
e-mail: jenn_nelson@uhc.com

 

Education Committee
Education Committee Chair
Dayle Harlow
Fillmore County Hospital
e-mail: dharlow@myfch.org

 

Historian Committee
Historian Committee Chair
Sharon McGuire, CRCE-P, CPC
HMS
e-mail: sharon.mcguire@hms.com

 

Hospitality Committee
Hospitality Committee Chair
Megan Lawrey
Credit Managment
e-mail: mlawrey@credit-mgmt.com

 

Government Committee

 

Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair
Kendra Brummund
Central NE Rehab Services
e-mail: kendra@cnrehab.com

 

Ways & Means Committee